I may be small but I’m taking charge here!

Welcome DogHey…what is that?

Who put that on my patio?

Is that supposed to look like a dog?

Does it wag its tail?  I don’t think so!

Give me a break…

I’m fluffier and cuter and I can bark!  He needs to get off my patio…I am in charge of welcoming people to our house…end of discussion…I may be small but I’m taking charge here!

BAYL…from my patio…

SantaPaw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I may be small but I’m taking charge here!

  1. Piglove says:

    Oh my! Just think though my little sweet friend. He has to stay outside in the elements while you have the luxury accommodations 🙂 You’re welcome. XOXO – Bacon

  2. Amy says:

    Sometimes you just have to take a stand, Dante. Of course, having a servant outside may not be a bad deal!

Leave a Reply

