So this is how I get paid back….

I agreed to be nice to those pesky Elves that SHE let live in our house this year…I’m not happy with it, but to make HER happy…I even let them go for a spin in my Santa Mobile…just to make HER happy (as you can see, I’m not happy at all).

Pesky Elves

And how was I repaid for my kindness? Edward (yes, that’s his name) decided my Bo-Bos were free-game for his after hours shenanigans…look at that smile on his face…

Edward

I just couldn’t believe the nerve…after my kindness that Edward would be so brazen and smile about it too…so I took him for another ride in my Santa Mobile…but this time I read him MY Riot Act (you remember what that is…SHE reads it to me all the time): Bo-Bos are OFF LIMITS...stay on your shelf!

Edward

And then SHE read me the Riot Act about being Kind and Nice….I just can’t win!

Naughty and Nice

Where’s the Naughty or Nice List for those Pesky Elves? BAYL my friends…

SantaPaw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to So this is how I get paid back….

  1. Matey Veissi says:

    Dante I will come in the night when SHE is sleeping and steal those elves. So don’t tell HER I sent this to
    You
    MTM

  2. Piglove says:

    Oh sweet friend. Shaking my head. Those pesky little elves have extra powers now until Christmas. I know because we have a bad one that lives with us. The things that he does – shivers. Be strong my friend. Be strong! XOXO – Bacon

  3. Amy says:

    Looks like it is time to go stay with your Grandma for awhile!

  4. dogdaz says:

    We say eat Edward!!!

Leave a Reply

