WHAT WAS I THINKING?

Yesterday was Spa day and when SHE picked me up all I heard was how fluffy I was, how good I smelled and how cute I was. I guess that all went to my head and I was feeling a little full of myself when I jumped up to the table this morning and tried some of that coffee SHE’S always drinking…it was YUMMY and now I understand why SHE likes it so much…but I got caught licking my lips…WHAT WAS I THINKING?

Caught

I completely forgot about the Naughty or Nice List…WHAT WAS I THINKING?

screen-shot-2016-12-10-at-4-47-38-am

Rats…another mark in the Naughty Column…WHAT WAS I THINKING?

BAYL from the Time-Out Area…

SantaPaw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WHAT WAS I THINKING?

  1. Amy says:

    Sweet Dante, I think your Mom has never had a dog chew her grandmother’s handmade quilt or made the front window sill into the “distressed” look or ate a whole box of chocolates left under the tree while she was gone or…well, you get the picture. Maybe SHE should move some of those naughty slashes…

    • Oh no…chewing on your grandmother’s quilt! I’m practicing my “I Love You” face….in hopes of going HER that face and melting HER heart a little…enough to remove one or two of my Naughty slashes! A whole box of chocolates…really??

Leave a Reply

