Right in my very own neighborhood…The Grinch!

We were out for a leisurely strut last night…barking out to my friends as we passed their houses when all of sudden I spied the very mean, very Green…Right in my very own neighborhood…The Grinch! He had nothing to say and neither did his big dog Max…they just had that silly smiles on their faces…

The Grinch

Oh NO…You will not steal Christmas…Not in my neighborhood Mr. Grinch…

BAYL…

SantaPaw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Right in my very own neighborhood…The Grinch!

  1. dogdaz says:

    You made the Grinch smile. Now that is merry and bright.

  2. Piglove says:

    What?! I hope you left Mr. Grinch some pee mail to your dislike in your hood. Snorts with piggy laughter. XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

