I had a magnet in my tail…

This was a really tough weekend for me…I had a magnet in my tail that was my downfall…that magnet kept me jumping up on the furniture in the living room (where I am not allowed anyway)…and just when I thought it was safe to nap: BUSTED!

screen-shot-2016-12-04-at-6-36-34-am screen-shot-2016-12-04-at-6-36-50-am

 screen-shot-2016-12-19-at-12-50-04-am

But tell me how is this fair? That Erin had a magnet in her butt too and she got caught playing IN the tree…

screen-shot-2016-12-19-at-12-49-31-am

Did she get any Naughty Marks…NO! But I sure did…how is this fair?

screen-shot-2016-12-19-at-12-53-44-am

NOT FAIR…NOT FAIR!

BAYL…Protesting…

SantaPaw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I had a magnet in my tail…

  1. Piglove says:

    What?! How did the berserko elf get away with this? Tsk-tsk-tsk. Nope. We need to get rid of these mischievous elves – it’s ALL their fault sweet friend. XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

