My Christmas Dreams are Coming True!

I’m barking from the roof tops this morning…I am one Happy Little Guy!  I have so much to Bark Out Loud today!

bark-out-loud

First things first…one word: Grandma!  Man-o-Man…SHE’S packing our stuff (including presents!) for a vacation at Grandma’s…Christmas with Grandma…Christmas while sitting on THE greatest lap of all times…I can’t believe SHE kept it a secret all this time! My Christmas dreams are coming true…BOL…Barking Really Loud…really really Loud!

dreaming of Grandma

Now on to the second best news of the day: I am ahead in the Nice Column…Finally!  I was a really good boy yesterday and stayed off the furniture & out of the living room until SHE got home last night…no pillows on the floor…no Bo-Bos everywhere and no time in the Guest Room!  Look what I found this morning:

Naughty or Nice 12.21

Four more days to stay in the Nice column…four long days when you are a fun loving little guy like me…but I have great motivation: I smell Bo-Bos in some of those packages of HERS…I can smell some really great Bo-Bos in my future. Must be Good…Must be Good…Must try really hard!

BAYL…

SantaPaw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to My Christmas Dreams are Coming True!

  1. dogdaz says:

    Wow. Good job! Santapaws will be very impressed.

  2. Piglove says:

    You got this sweet friend. I just know you do. AND Christmas at Grandma’s!? That rocks!! Have fun little guy and give Grandma big sloppy hogs and snout kisses from me okay. XOXO – Bacon

  3. We know you could not want for a better Christmas sweet Dante than spending it with Grandma. We wish you and your family a Very Merry and Fun Christmas. Hugs and nose kisses Chancy, Pooh and Mumsy

Leave a Reply

