I’ll Take My Chances…

Thanks to my friend Ann Cummings for this great picture…

1-day-of-coal

Yep…that just about sums up my attitude…364 Days of Fun!

BAYL…

SantaPaw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’ll Take My Chances…

  1. Piglove says:

    Snorts with piggy laughter. I agree 100%! XOXO – Bacon

  2. Love the sign sweet Dante and we know you are really good at having fun so no problem there. We have missed visiting you and it is good to be here again. We are trying to get back to blogging and visiting all of our blogging friends. Hugs and nose kisses Chancy, Pooh and Mumsy

  3. Matey Veissi says:

    Yayyyy that’s the saying fir the year MTM

    Matey H Veissi,CRS,CIPS 2016 President, Florida Realtors 2003 Chair FLORIDA Real Estate Commission Veissi & Associates,Inc. 12396 SW 82nd Ave Miami, Florida 33156 305 665 9299 786-367-6078 Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

