Lessons learned…

One of the most important things I learned this Christmas was what it really means to share. Normally, I have my Grandma all to myself. I have all her attention, all her love, and I always have her lap…the best lap in the whole wide world …all to myself. But this year I shared my Grandma with my two-legged cousins…and I shared my Grandma’s lap with my little cousin Corbin. I learned a very big lesson this year…

Grandma & me & Corbin

Grandma’s heart is big enough for all my cousins and me….but most important: Grandma’s lap is just perfect for me and Corbin! We love our Grandma!

BAYL…from Grandma’s lap

SantaPaw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

