Baby Steps

 

SHE was so happy about something tonight….it seemed to really make HER happy so I decided to bring HER one of my favorite Bo-Bos…it makes me happy when SHE’s happy.

I must be doing something right since it was my resolution to help HER be healthier and happier.  I see and smell what SHE is eating and drinking and I am so lucky that I am getting to walk with HER and I also get to see HER smile when SHE gets off that thing SHE calls a scale!  Baby steps…one day at a time….Later!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Baby Steps

  1. Piglove says:

    That is totally awesome my friend. This is the year to make our mommies whole and better!! XOXO – Bacon

    • We have to be their “coaches”…I am practicing and perfecting my “We need to go for a walk” face so that SHE thinks it’s me that needs to go…hahahaha…we’ll whip them into shape without them realizing what’s happening! Four-Legged Rule!

  2. Amy says:

    Way to go, Dante, and a Bo-Bo reward, too! I do hope SHE appreciated it. 🙂

  3. Great encouragement Dante! It is always easier with a good buddy. 🙂
    Luvs
    Marty

Leave a Reply

