Weight Lifting!

SHE worked late last night and that cut in on HER new exercise time…so being the supportive Little Guy that I am…I volunteered to help HER with HER “weight lifting”…yep, that’s me up and over HER head…1, 2, 3 ,4…1, 2, 3, 4….

Weight liftingWeight lifting

Weight lifting

Weight lifting

Hey…a Little Guy’s gotta help out wherever he can!  I think I can fly…bark bark bark!

paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Weight Lifting!

  1. Flying Dante weeeeeeeee! MOL!

  2. Piglove says:

    Oh you are an awesome job to help your mom out my little friend. Great job!! XOXO – Bacon
    P.S. Tell Grandma I’m sending her something in the snail mail today – ❤

    • I got a special cookie treat when SHE was finished “lifting weights”…it was super yummy for my tummy…I’m ready to volunteer anytime SHE needs me! bark bark bark! Oh Grandma will be sooooo surprised!

  3. Amy says:

    Dante, you look like you are having a great time. You are a good helper. 🙂

Leave a Reply

