The Bike that Goes Nowhere

I just don’t understand HER new bike…it goes absolutely nowhere and it doesn’t have a jammin’ basket for me to ride in…but it does has a desktop and we’ve decided to call it my Observation Deck…but I decided to call it my Coaching Deck…

The Bike that Goes Nowhere

I can keep an eye on how fast (or slow) SHE’S pedaling…

The Bike that Goes Nowhere

If SHE had a “foot cam” this is the view HER feet would have of me…

The Bike that Goes Nowhere

All this pedaling and coaching and observing can be exhausting…good thing this bike that goes nowhere has a Resting Deck

The Bike that Goes Nowhere

Do they serve cookies up here? BAYL…from the bike that goes nowhere!

paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Bike that Goes Nowhere

  1. Amy says:

    You know, Dante, physical fitness trainers get paid well. I hope you are getting good treat payments. 🙂

  2. Hmmmmm thank goodness it has a resting deck because it seems you are working hard coaching my friend. Have a wonderful day with Her my friend!
    Luvs
    Marty

  3. Piglove says:

    That’s the way to do dear friend – we gotta keep these humans in shape so they don’t break their new years resolutions – snorts XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

