Beep Beep Beep!

Well, Well, Well…a late Christmas present arrived today and it was for me!

Fur-cedes

 A Fur-cedes..how cool, a new car for me to take some of my favorite Bo-Bos for ride…

Fur-cedes

..my first passenger in my cool new ride is Lambie Bo-Bo!…

Fur-cedes

…yep, this new ride is way cool…I will definitely have to try it out for napping’!!

BAYL…

paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Beep Beep Beep!

  1. teresakinney says:

    This is priceless!!

    Teresa King Kinney, CEO
    CAE, RCE, CIPS, TRC, RSPS, GRI, e-PRO®
    Direct (305) 468-7010 | Cell (305) 218-0123 | Fax (305) 468-7011 |tkinney@miamire.com

    MIAMI Association of REALTORS®
    700 S. Royal Poinciana Blvd. Suite 400 Miami, FL 33166
    Main (305) 468-7000 | Fax (305) 468-7030 or 7070
    Miami HQ | Coral Gables | Miami North | Northwestern Dade|Broward: DCOTA| Sawgrass
    http://www.Miamire.com
    MIAMI Association of REALTORS® …We Are MIAMI Real Estate

  2. Piglove says:

    OH MY PIGGY HEAVENS! Now that is so cool little friend – I love it! XOXO – Baco

  3. WooHoo! That is one nice new car Dante! Not sure which one I like more. You look good my friend!

Leave a Reply

