There’s NO Place Like Home…

Oh my…what a day of traveling we had…when she put me in the car to head home…it was raining…I got my fluff wet…

rainy drive

it rained and rained and rained…never stopping

rainy drive rainy drive

…not so good for HER driving but perfect for me and my cuteness napping…

rainy drive rainy drive

rainy drive rainy drive

After many hours of napping we finally made it home…and this was the reward:

Lap of luxury

Feet up for HER and a comfy lap for me…There’s NO Place Like Home!

BAYL…

paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to There’s NO Place Like Home…

  1. Piglove says:

    aaww. There is NO place like home for sure my pal. Happy Monday. XOXO – Bacon

  2. Amy says:

    Lexi would agree. Except for the theater. Or the dance studio. Or McDonalds. Or, well, you get the point. 🙂

Leave a Reply

