The best medicine ever!

This morning when SHE tried to tell me “I Love You” (that’s how SHE starts every morning) all that came out was a squeak. I thought SHE had swallowed a squeaker from one of my Bo-Bos…but no…that was HER voice…Dr. Dante to the rescue!

Dr. Dante@TheDanteDiaries

My waiting room was full of patients needing some TLC…but none more than HER!

Dr. Dante

Take two doses of hugs and love…that’s the best medicine ever!

BAYL…

paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The best medicine ever!

  1. Hope She feels better soon Dr. Dante!

  2. Piglove says:

    aaww – you are the perfect doctor pal!! I know you made her feel all better. I’m sending her some powerful hogs and snout kisses too for a speedy recovery. XOXO – Bacon

  3. We know you are taking very good care of Her sweet Dante and we hope She is all better and can speak again very soon. Hugs and nose kisses

  4. Amy says:

    Dante, you have many roles to play, and I bet you are wonderful at them all, ESPECIALLY as HER doctor!

Leave a Reply

