Watch out for those annoying squeakers…

Since when did a squeaker learn to write? That annoying squeaker in my Lambie Bo-Bo was driving me nuts and I know it must have been driving HER nuts too. So all I did was perform a “squeak-ectomy”…but what to my wandering eyes appeared than this note from that annoying squeaker right in front of my food dish!

Love Squeaker

I could have sworn I put that annoying squeaker waaaaaaay down under HER bedspread…where it wouldn’t annoy HER anymore…hmmmm…I wonder how it made it’s way out and found a pen to write me that note…I wonder!

Watch out for those annoying squeakers…they are smart little things!

paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Watch out for those annoying squeakers…

  1. Piglove says:

    Oh pal – those squeakers are evil! We try to put them out of their misery but it’s like they come back to haunt us! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

