I just have to park myself…

SHE’S having a cup of coffee this morning…that can only mean one thing: SHE’S starting to feel better: YEAH! This is definitely my HAPPY FACE! My Bo-Bos and I have been taking care of HER night and day since SHE got sick and that cup of coffee is the first sign SHE is on the mend…I may do my HAPPY DANCE too!

Happy Face

Now…I just have to “park” myself in HER bedroom and make sure SHE stays in bed today and continues to get better…get it, “park” myself? I made HER laugh!!

BAYL…

paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I just have to park myself…

  1. Cute car. Now just don’t drive her crazy

  2. Piglove says:

    Now just don’t speed through the bedroom parking beside her okay pal. Snorts with piggy laughter. Tell her get better soon from the oinker. XOXO – Bacon

  3. dogdaz says:

    Bark Out Loud you are funny

Leave a Reply

