Pupcation Update – Day Three

I know it’s only day three…but I’ll take a good report any time I can get one!

BAYL from my Grandma’s lap…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pupcation Update – Day Three

  1. Amy says:

    Of course you got an A+ – you are Dr. Dante on duty!

  2. Piglove says:

    Now that is an awesome update my little pal. Hope Grandma is feeling better! XOXO – Bacon

  3. Good job sweet Dante and we are not at all surprised at that great report. Hugs and nose kisses

Leave a Reply

