Saturday Morning Pupcation Update

My Grandma is just about the most wonderful two-legged on the entire earth…with the exception of HER…my Grandma loves me more than any two-legged.  I heard my Grandma talking to HER last night on the phone and Grandma told HER that I was pretty close to perfect…that I was behaving the best that I had ever behaved!  Last night Grandma let me listen on the phone with HER…that’s right, SHE talked to me on Grandma’s phone.  I couldn’t see HER but I could hear HER talking to me and SHE said SHE was very proud of me for being a good boy and behaving for Grandma…SHE said I was a four-legged hero.  Not real sure what SHE meant but I could tell that I have made HER very happy.  I’m HER hero…SHE called me Super Fluff…that’s me, Super Fluff to the rescue Grandma!


Super Fluff…that’s me!

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Saturday Morning Pupcation Update

  1. Amy says:

    Look out, there’s a new Super Hero in town…Super Fluff! (Ask your Mom and Grandma if they have ever seen the TV show, “The Tick.”

  2. Oh, sweet Dante what a good boy you are watching over Grandma. We bet that you are always a perfect little guy and the best companion ever. Hugs and nose kisses

Leave a Reply

