Miss You Face

This is my Miss You FaceI hope SHE sees my picture this morning and knows that I love my Grandma but I miss HER! SHE came into town for a few hours and spent the night and before I knew it…SHE was gone again….

Miss You Face

Please ask HER to call me…I miss the sound of HER voice!

BAYL…

paw heart2

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Miss You Face

  1. Piglove says:

    Oh no – Mommy call home ❤ 🙂 XOXO – Bacon

  2. Oh, sweet Dante how can SHE not call if she sees that face. We hope you get to see HER soon. Hugs and nose kisses

  3. Amy says:

    Well, Dante, your grandma said she wasn’t going to let you go and hung up on your Mom, if I remember right. 🙂 I am quite sure you will have some phone time with HER soon. ❤

Leave a Reply

