Funday!

I got to spend Saturday with HER…SHE took me with HER all day! We went to lunch together and sat outside where I got to great everyone that came to eat. I went with HER to HER favorite spot: Starbucks…while SHE sipped coffee with friends I slurped on a Pupuccino. And then SHE took me shopping at PetSmart and I got to pick out a new Bo-Bo…I’d like to introduce you to my new friend Suzie Swimmer Bo-Bo…yep, she’s wearing a  bikini…hehehehe!

Maybe we can talk HER into taking us to the beach!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Funday!

  1. Sweet Dante that is a cute Bo Bo but nowhere near as cute as you. That sounds like a super fun day you and SHE had. Hugs and nose kisses

  2. Amy says:

    That sounds like a Lexi kind of day. Lots of places to go and people to see. 🙂

Leave a Reply

