Open Wide….

What a sneaking girl SHE is…SHE plied me with lunch outdoors, a Puppuccino and a trip to PetSmart to pick out a new Bo-Bo…I was basking in the glow of a “Fun Day” when I find out SHE is going out of town and I am going to the Vet. But I’m not just going to the Vet for a check-up…I am having my pearly whites cleaned…can you imagine that…SHE thinks my pearly whites aren’t quite so white?

When SHE comes back to tomorrow my teeth will be as white as my fluff…Bark Bark Bark!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Open Wide….

  1. Piglove says:

    No way sweet pal! But in the end, she will be happy, right? Because you are healthy and more beautiful than ever. She loves you that much ❀ XOXO – Bacon

  2. Amy says:

    Dante, your SHE loves you so much that she is making sure that none of that bad bacteria on your teeth gets to your heart and makes you sick. The beautiful white teeth are a great side affect. πŸ™‚

  3. How nice that your Vet is going to get your teeth all sparkly clean sweet Dante. Hugs and nose kisses

Leave a Reply

