Love is more than a four-letter word…

 

When SHE looks at me SHE uses the word LOVE a lot: LOVE you little guy… LOVE you Dante…I LOVE you cutie pie!  When I look at HER I think about the word LOVE a lot too: LOVE you for taking care of me…I LOVE you for loving me…I LOVE you for adopting me!  Having HER LOVE me makes me the happiest little guy on earth…

Love really is MORE than a four-letter word…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Love is more than a four-letter word…

  1. Piglove says:

    You got that! You can see the love between the both of you there. It’s totally awesome. Love you pal! XOXO – Bacon

  2. Oh, yes SHE loves you very much and you love HER very much. We know that you take good care of each other. We hope you are all better real soon sweet Dante. Hugs and nose kisses

  3. The depth of connection is visibly profound. I am happy you are both together. My husband and I rescued a badly abused little Maltese a year ago and she has brought so much love into our lives. Thank you for sharing

Leave a Reply

