Where there’s a will…there’s a way!

The Bonehead Chronicles: Day 4 Challenge – This Cone makes it hard for me to play with my Bo-Bos…but where there’s a will…there’s a way!

  

Hey Big Bo-Bos: Just wait until this Cone is gone…I’ll be coming after you!

Have fun today my friends….BAYL

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Where there’s a will…there’s a way!

  1. Piglove says:

    Squeals with piggy excitement! It’s so good to see you my sweet friend. My mom has been emailing your mom. We love you bunches little guy! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

