The Dish…Coming to a TV near you!

The Conehead Chronicles – Day 6: SHE thinks SHE’S so funny…SHE says we could save lots of money on our cable TV service if we switched to the Dish…ME!

 

Very Funny!

So do I get paid in cookies for the number of stations I can bring in?

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Dish…Coming to a TV near you!

  1. Piglove says:

    Oh little pal. I made a grave mistake last night here at the Hotel Thompson. You must help me. You see mom was in a car accident last week. She has to wear a neck brace in the evenings. Someone – looks around whistles and tries to look innocent – told her last night that she looks like an anipal wearing a cone of shame. Lowers piggy head. See what I’m saying. It didn’t go over to well. Of course, daddy laughed like a donkey. Mom can’t move her head or I’m sure it would have turned completely around to give him the ‘eye’. Help me. XOXO – Bacon

  2. Oh no my friend…those Faux-paws (hahaha) happen to all of us. Get in front of mirror, pronto, and practice “the Face”…the “pitiful Face”, the “I’m sorry Face” and most of all, the “I love you Face”….with a little practice, I guarantee you will be in your Mom’s Good Graces. Give your Dad the same helpful tips…with extra time spent on the “I’m sorry Face”…good luck my friend!

  3. Amy says:

    Dante, you almost look like you are smiling. I bet you are thinking about cookies. And the upside of having your “procedure” is that you don’t get any baths while you have to wear your cone. Now that is something to think about!

Leave a Reply

