The Perfect Fit!

Just in case there was any doubt…this is how I spend most of my waking hours…when I’m not eating, sleeping or playing with my Bo-Bos…I am sitting on THE best lap in the whole wide world…that’s right, I am the official “Grandma’s Lap Sitter”

Grandma's lap

Isn’t it great how I am the perfect fit for my Grandma’s lap? bark bark bark!

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to The Perfect Fit!

  1. Grandma’s lap rocks!

  2. Piglove says:

    You are the perfect lap heater sweet friend. That’s what mommy calls me – snorts with piggy laughter. Please give your Grandma hogs and snout kisses from her favorite pignephew. XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

