Just the Two of Us…

I have been here with Grandma on Pupcation for almost a month now and I love being here with Grandma but I also miss HER…I know SHE’S been working hard but I really miss HER…so just in case SHE forgot what I look like, I am making sure SHE sees a picture  of HER and Me…just to remind HER of my smiling face!

Share a Smiling Face with the ones that you love you!

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Just the Two of Us…

  1. Piglove says:

    aaww – She could never forget what you look like little guy. Not ever!! XOXO – Bacon

  2. Amy says:

    Dante, I am sure this will make HER want to come get you right away. Or maybe stay for a little while until she has to go to work again… I know you miss each other, and you are one very lucky pup to have your grandma. ❤

  3. Dante that is perfect. I am sure she misses you tons too little man. It can’t be easy being apart that long. Thank goodness for Grandma!
    Luvs
    Marty

Leave a Reply

