Suitable for framing!

“Don’t get used to this”…that’s what Aunt Tere said to me when she snapped this photo of me snuggled up on her lap and covered up with her bathrobe. I am wearing her down with cuteness…there was a time when she wouldn’t even let me even jump up on her lap and now look at me…Aunt Tere likes to pretend that she doesn’t like us four-leggeds….but cuteness wins out every time!

I wonder if I can get a copy of this photo and have it framed…hehehehehe!

BAYL…from someone’s lap

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Suitable for framing!

  1. Piglove says:

    aaww love this picture. My mom’s phone ate ya’lls address. I’m beginning to hate that phone! If you get a chance, can you ask Her to send it to me again please. Thanks sweet friend. XOXO – Bacon

  2. Amy says:

    Time and perseverance wins. Lexi did the same with the worker at church who was afraid of dogs. Great job, Dante.

  3. OMC how adorable are you my little floofmiester friend?

Leave a Reply

