Do you know what day it is? Huh, Huh, Huh?

It’s hard to believe that it was two years ago that this little buddy of mine came to live with us and join my family of Bo-Bos….

 Screen Shot 2015-03-10 at 7.59.39 PM

It was two years ago that two of my most super friends, Big T & Cute Guy, brought him to me all the way from Dubai in the United Arab Emirates…he is still one of my most well-traveled Bo-Bo family members!

Dubai Camel Dubai Camel

We love that Dubai Camel likes to pose almost as much as me – hard to believe isn’t it?

Dubai Camel Dubai Camel

But the coolest thing is that he loves to do selfies just like me!

Dubai Camel

Now that’s  a big nose Dubai Camel…really big!

Thanks Dubai Camel for being one of my most favorite Bo-Bos ever…but now let me ask you a question this morning: Do you know what day it is? Huh Huh Huh? Today is Hump Day!

BAYL..

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Do you know what day it is? Huh, Huh, Huh?

  1. Piglove says:

    I love your bo-bo sweet friend. He’s so festive and happy and what a big nose – snorts with piggy laughter. Happy Hump Day!! XOXO – Bacon

  2. hehehehe…I love to grab him by his big nose and play Throw the Bo-Bo…he flies through the air! hehehehe

Leave a Reply

