Sunday’s 4 Rs

As most you know, I lead a very busy life…my life is filled with eating, sleeping, walking, playing with my Bo-Bos, sitting on laps, making the two-leggeds laugh and smile, taking care of my Grandma, running/jumping/climbing/strutting just to be sure I’m looking good for the Chiquitas and of course, working my outfits so I’m always camera ready…that’s a lot for a little guy like me!  So I really look forward to Sunday mornings when Grandma lets me sleep in…cuteness sleep cannot be over-rated…zzzzzzzzzzzz!

Sunday mornings

So here’s my advice to all you two-leggeds out there rushing around and multi-tasking even more than me: Relax – Refresh – Recharge & Reconnect with the ones you love!

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment