Today I’m Celebrating!

Finally….all the Fourth of July celebrating is over…all those firecrackers and fireworks may be fun for two-leggeds but for me and lots of other four-leggeds, it was a scary scary night…Grandma set up my condo with lots of my favorite Bo-Bos to keep me company, my favorite blanket and yes…some extra snacks &  treats…

I’m happy that yesterday was Independence Day for America but today is really my Independence Day from all those scary noises…today I’m celebrating!

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Today I’m Celebrating!

  1. Piglove says:

    I agree with you my sweet friend. We all piled up on the big bed with mom/dad last night. Way too much noises in the hood last night. So glad it’s over. XOXO – Bacon

  2. Oh my…all of you piled up in the big bed…that sounds like fun! Bark Bark Bark!

Leave a Reply

