Am I Fluffy enough?

FLUFFALICIOUS: A combination of the words “fluffy” and “delicious”….yep, SHE says that describes me after a day at the Spa.

After SHE finished mopping the floors, SHE turned on the fan to get them to dry faster and I took advantage of the opportunity to work my Fluffaliciousness!

So what do you think: Am I Fluffy enough?

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Am I Fluffy enough?

  1. Piglove says:

    Squeals! You do look fluffalicious sweet pal!! Wear it with pride. XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

