♩ ♪ ♫ ♬ Somebody’s Watching Me ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬

Who’s watching?                                                               

Tell me who’s watching

Who’s watching me? ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬

I always fee like somebody’s watching me

And I have no privacy

Who, I always feel like somebody’s watching me.

Tell me is it just a dream?

Who’s watching me? ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬

I don’t know anymore…are the neighbors watching me

Who’s watching? ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬

Well, if it’s the mailman watching me

and I don’t feel safe anymore

Tell me who’s watching ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬

Oh what a mess

I wonder who’s watching me now   ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬                                         

WHO? the IRS?

I always feel like somebody’s watching me

And I have no privacy

I always feel like somebody’s watching me ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬

Who’s playing with me?

I always feel like somebody’s watching me!

I always feel like somebody’s watching me!   I always feel like somebody’s watching me!

   ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬ Somebody’s Watching Me ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬

♩ ♪ ♫ ♬ Who’s watching you? ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬ Somebody’s Watching Me ♩ ♪ ♫ ♬

  1. dogdaz says:

    Hahaha – only the shadow knows

  2. That shadows followed me everywhere!

Leave a Reply

