SHE’S leaving on a jet plane…

I just can’t believe it…Grandma told me this morning that SHE’S leaving on a Jet Plane this morning and I’m going to have a week of pupation with Grandma.  Having a week with my Grandma is a dream come true but I just wish for once that I could go with HER on that Jet Plane trip…hmmm…I could sneak on board…do you think they would notice me?

Jet Plane

Grandma says SHE will be back on Tuesday night but leaving right away for another meeting and back to pick me up next Sunday….is it next Sunday yet?

BAYL…

angel paw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to SHE’S leaving on a jet plane…

  1. Ladyofroyalhorses says:

    Reblogged this on Appalachian Aspie part two..

Leave a Reply

