Change someone’s day!

When SHE came home last night SHE picked me up and gave me a great big hug…SHE always makes me feel special when SHE comes home but last night was different. SHE had just gotten off the phone with my Grandma and Grandma told HER that she missed me so much and asked HER to give me a great big hug from Grandma…so that’s what SHE did and boy oh boy oh boy did that feel GREAT! Grandma it felt great!

Have you given that someone special in your life a hug today?  You may not even realize it, but sometimes  just a hug is exactly what they need to change their day…to make them feel better…to bring a smile to their face. Just do it!

BAYL…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Change someone’s day!

  1. Amy says:

    Dante, you are so right, as usual. I will have to see if Xena likes hugs.

  2. Piglove says:

    What an excellent idea pal. When mom gets home tonight, I will give her extra hogs and snout kisses! XOXO – Bacon

Leave a Reply

