Surrender…resistance is futile!

This is the Face that SHE’S gonna be looking at until SHE takes me somewhere fun today.  I can stare at HER and give HER  this Face without blinking, yawning or wagging my tail….for as long as it takes.  Surrender….be mine today.  Let’s go have fun…NOW!

The Face

Like I said: Surrender!

BAYL…

Paw with crown

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Surrender…resistance is futile!

  1. This is a face to die for….She is so very cute…I get very similar kind of looks from my Spaniel and my Dalmatian and the only option then for me is to give in and surrender 🙂
    Pankaj
    http://globalsafari.wordpress.com/

  2. Mags Corner says:

    Oh, sweet Dante we don’t think SHE can resist that sweet face! Hugs and nose kisses

  3. Matey Veissi says:

    I’ll take you anywhere you want to go!!!!!
    MTMTP

  4. barb19 says:

    No-one could resist that look!

Leave a comment