All this supervising was really really exhausting…

What a very busy weekend I had supervising the Christmas tree decorating in Orlando and Miami…it was exhausting! Saturday SHE decorated the house in Orlando and put up HER Gator tree…I love that tree…it’s one of my favorite places to relax & take my cuteness naps

Gator Tree Gator Tree

Then we drove back to Miami and SHE decorated her Candy Cane tree…I love chilling out in my Ferrari and waiting for Santa Paws…and cuteness napping too!

 Candy Cane Tree napping

While SHE goes back to work today I need to catch up on rest…all this supervising was really really exhausting…BAYL…

SantaPaw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to All this supervising was really really exhausting…

  1. Amy says:

    I think you in your ferari in front of the Christmas tree should be on a Christmas card!

Leave a comment